How do you live your "dash"?

Smile! It loods good on ya!

I made a conscious effort to smile at everyone I encountered today, despite how awful I physically feel, and the smiles I got in return lifted my spirits and literally gave me a full-body “warm fuzzy” buzz!  You never know how something so small and simple as a genuine friendly smile can affect total strangers on any given day.  I highly recommend everyone try this as often as possible.  People may not share my values or political views, but smiling and kindness are universal!

Leave a Reply

